Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jody Westland

Jody Westland

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jody Westland
"I had a great call today with Alex about changing/increasing my homeowners coverage. He was extremely informative, prompt and kind. It couldn't have gone better! Thank you Alex!"
Profile photo of Valerie Cabrera

Valerie Cabrera

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Cabrera
"We love working with their bilingual insurance agent, Brenda Hernandez. Very knowledgeable and always willing to help. My family has had a very pleasant experience with Ben Torres State Farm. Highly recommend giving them a chance :)"
Profile photo of Guadalupe Araiza

Guadalupe Araiza

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalupe Araiza
"I'm so happy to be insured in state farm. I been insured for couple of years, brenda hernandez has been so helpful and she is very nice , my husband and I get all the help from her ❤️ she is a good team member at state farm she is willing to answer anyquestions or any help you need just to make you happy . She is also bilingual for those that need spanish translation she will translate. She is very kind and helpful ☺️"
Profile photo of Erwin Perez

Erwin Perez

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erwin Perez
"Brenda Hernández nice person and very good service 100% recommend"
Profile photo of Joe K

Joe K

July 2, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Joe K
"Car insurance is a scam but Chelsea Sorensen is awesome. Highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Crystal Conway

Crystal Conway

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Conway
"I have had a variety of insurance policies, both business and personal, with Ben Torres State Farm for over 20 years and it’s always been incredible. I have to say, Josh, who handles my accounts currently, is always polite, prompt and informative when I have new requests as my personal and business needs evolve over time. Thank you all for your hard work and thank you Josh and Ben for your impeccable service and advisement over the years! A lifetime customer regardless of the price because I’ve found the service is worth the difference when there is one."
Profile photo of Dylan Manna

Dylan Manna

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Manna
"I've been a client of Ben Torres on and off for many years and have always had great service. This past week, I needed to adjust my policy and I had the pleasure of being taken care of by Kristin. Beside being highly competent, clear, and efficient, she was a pleasure to speak with. I have recommended Ben's office for years and it seems he's only better with time. Congrats on having such a lasting impact!"
Profile photo of Azael HO

Azael HO

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Azael HO
"In my long time with this agent, I have no complaints regarding service. Brenda has always been spectacular when it comes to assisting me. 👍👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Jill Janke

Jill Janke

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Janke
"I love these guys!! Great company and awesome people!! We deal with Alex and Chelsea quite often and they are amazing!! Chelsea makes you feel like part of the family and she handles all of.our questions with ease! Thanks again guys!!"
Profile photo of Kyra Rieves

Kyra Rieves

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyra Rieves
"JOSH IS SUPER AMAZING AND HELPFUL AND PATIENT I DON'T THINK I'VE EVER MET ANYONE LIKE HIM IN MY LIFE HE SO CALM AND CONCERNING AND WILLINGNESS TO HELP AND GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND AND KEEPS HIS WORD IF HE SAY HE WILL EMAIL YOU EXPECT AN EMAIL IF HE SAY HE HAS TO CALL YOU BACK EXPECT A CALL WITH VM IF YOU DON'T ANSWER NEVER LIED TO ME OR TOLD ME THINGS THAT WERN'T TRUE JUST A TRUE GENTLEMAN AND DEFINITELY A BUSINESS MAN WHO SEEKS TO HELP AND MAKE EVERYONE HAPPY THERE HAS BEEN ONLY 1 TIME I DIDN'T AGREE BUT LATER FOUND OUT IT WAS TRUE WHAT HE TOLD ME IN SPITE OF MY SOMETIMES RUDENESS I STILL WILL ONLY DEAL WITH HIM AND HE TREATS ME FAIR AND HAS NEVER CHANGED SAME PERSON EVERYDAY A KIND SOUL AND WHEN I SAY I TRUST HIM "I TRUST HIM" HE IS A PERFECT EXAMPLE OF EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND STAYS PROFESSIONAL AT ALL TIMES. IF JOSH ISN'T AVAIL ALEX IS MY NEXT BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE REP TO SPEAK WITH AWESOME PPL GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH THEM BOTH THOSE TWO HAS NEVER LET ME DOWN IS ALL I CAN SAY AND I STAY WITH STATE FARM BECAUSE OF THEM. I GIVE THEM 10 STARS **********"
Profile photo of Gwynndolynne Buster

Gwynndolynne Buster

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gwynndolynne Buster
"Josh never disappoints with his customer service and knowledge. A great office!"
Profile photo of tirdad nickchi

tirdad nickchi

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tirdad nickchi
"We have been customer of Ben for nearly a year. He has been exceptionally supportive with our insurance needs. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Daniel Hooven (Hooveycraft)

Daniel Hooven (Hooveycraft)

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Hooven (Hooveycraft)
"I was recently switched to Ben Torres after being a long term customer of Joe Simpkins. So far I have no negatives Today I switched my old cars insurance to the new one. Took less than 10 minutes, now I just need to wait for my appointment at the Secretary of state."
Profile photo of Doug Steiner

Doug Steiner

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Steiner
"Stopped by Ben’s office unannounced and found him and his team to be engaged and friendly. Full disclosure, Ben is a State Farm colleague, however I would expect the same reception for anyone interested in doing business with the agency."
Profile photo of Brenda Osorio

Brenda Osorio

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Osorio
"En lo personal siempre me atienden muy bien Brenda y siempre me ayuda luego luego y muy amable ,es muy buena compañía de seguro State Farm"
Profile photo of Tony Volante

Tony Volante

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Volante
"Ben and his team do an amazing job of putting their customers first. Ben is a very knowledgeable and friendly agent and his team is always there to help you with all of your auto, homeowner and life insurance needs"
Profile photo of Ryan Beisel

Ryan Beisel

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Beisel
"Ben Torres State Farm office is very helpful. We’ve had two insurance claims on our property and both were handled extremely efficient. Any documentation requested was handled properly by Melissa."
Profile photo of Brad Gray

Brad Gray

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Gray
"We had a great experience with Josh at this office. Not only did he go out of his way to help us with life insurance policies for ourselves and our children, he spent the extra time to go over our existing homeowners and auto policies with another provider to compare prices for us, and ended up saving us a considerable amount of money switching."
Profile photo of Ann Arbor Local

Ann Arbor Local

July 14, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by Ann Arbor Local
"Have always had good contact with Ben and staff, the receptionist Michelle could be a bit more kind and/or exercise some simple customer service techniques to make the client feel welcomed."
Profile photo of Vincent Alessi

Vincent Alessi

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Alessi
"I signed up for apartment insurance online, but despite our lack of initial contact Ben treated me with the respect and promptness of a long time client. I would recommend his services and will use them again in the future should i have the need."
Profile photo of Nili Tannenbaum

Nili Tannenbaum

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nili Tannenbaum
"Ben and his staff are experienced, knowledgable, efficient, and very helpful. Our long-term State Farm agent had retired and after years of familiarity with his staff, we were very grateful for the excellent care we have received from Ben and his office, including dealing with a claim caused by an errant driver. Outstanding!"
Profile photo of Janelle Renner

Janelle Renner

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janelle Renner
"Knowledgeable, professional people so you can make right choice for yourself. When you need them, they're there & keep working with you whenever, & however long it takes. Laurie has always helped me through the years, no matter what - that's exactly what you need whether billing questions, coverage questions, but especially if you have a claim! Can't put a price on it !"
Profile photo of Alexander Sultan

Alexander Sultan

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Sultan
"Best office ever!"
Profile photo of Hughes Bakewell

Hughes Bakewell

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Hughes Bakewell
"This is an extremely well run and responsive agency - probably the best of many that I've worked with in the past. As an example, we just had our daughter's wedding last week and on the afternoon before the reception the venue told us they would not honor the special insurance we had purchased because it listed the wrong legal name (which was their fault not ours). Our wedding planner reached Ben that night and he called me and told me he'd handle it despite the extreme short notice. Potential disaster averted due to Ben's client-service focus. His staff is also great."
Profile photo of Boru Zhou

Boru Zhou

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Boru Zhou
"Overall satisfied and happy with the service provided!"