Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ben Torres

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ben Torres

4.8 out of 5 (61 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ann Arbor Local

Ann Arbor Local

July 14, 2022

3  out of  5
"Have always had good contact with Ben and staff, the receptionist Michelle could be a bit more kind and/or exercise some simple customer service techniques to make the client feel welcomed."
Profile photo of Alicia Adzima-Clossick

Alicia Adzima-Clossick

July 9, 2022

1  out of  5
"Definitely not a very honest person to be working with. I won't go into detail for legal reasons, but I would take your business elsewhere."
Profile photo of Vincent Alessi

Vincent Alessi

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I signed up for apartment insurance online, but despite our lack of initial contact Ben treated me with the respect and promptness of a long time client. I would recommend his services and will use them again in the future should i have the need."
Profile photo of Nili Tannenbaum

Nili Tannenbaum

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Janelle Renner

Janelle Renner

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alexander Sultan

Alexander Sultan

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best office ever!"
Profile photo of Boru Zhou

Boru Zhou

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Overall satisfied and happy with the service provided!"
Profile photo of Robert Niedzielski

Robert Niedzielski

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I needed insurance for a new condominium we are purchasing in Ann Arbor. Patrick and the rest of the team at this office were able to give good advice and put together everything we needed right away. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Nana Andah

Nana Andah

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Ben for over a decade now. I followed him when he opened his own office. He is very attentive and helps you select the best policy that fits you. I highly recommend him for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rodrigo Osorio

Rodrigo Osorio

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brenda Hernandez gives such a good customer service and always help you as much as she can she was able to lower my rate I’ll highly recommend going there."
Profile photo of Ben

Ben

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Was a client at this office for years. Always very helpful and responsive any time I needed something. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Karthik Beddhu

Karthik Beddhu

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Patrick is very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Jordan Jones

Jordan Jones

June 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but good things to say about Ben; and everyone that I've ever spoken to at his State Farm location(s). I would recommend Ben to anyone! He makes insurance make sense. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Marian Gregor

Marian Gregor

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"The best!"
Profile photo of Samantha Pritchett

Samantha Pritchett

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend coming here. Brenda was such a pleasure to work with. She is attentive, honest and caring. She looks at what is in your best interest."
Profile photo of 陈醒

陈醒

September 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Simply the best insurance experience for me in Ann Arbor"
Profile photo of Mortgage Guy Bill

Mortgage Guy Bill

May 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ben and his team are extremely helpful and responsive. In addition to great coverage and rates, Ben and his staff go above and beyond to take care of their clients."
Profile photo of Eleanor Nelson

Eleanor Nelson

October 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, very appreciative of your business and time, and have always responded within a timely manner. Very happy with my State Farm agent!"
Profile photo of Chris Knebel

Chris Knebel

August 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Alex Sultan over the phone to get renters insurance for an apartment. He knew what he was doing and was easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Grant James

Grant James

July 20, 2018

5  out of  5